Name Office Office Phone Email
Baker, Brandon Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 brabaker@ad.unc.edu
Beeby, Cicek Murphey Hall 205 (919) 962-7650 cicekbeeby@unc.edu
Berger, Liz Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 eberger@email.unc.edu
Berger, Stephanie Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 mestan@live.unc.edu
Betti, Colleen Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 cmbetti@live.unc.edu
Bozung, Bryan Saunders Hall bozungb@live.unc.edu
Bruce, Marissa Wojcinski Alumni Building 107 (919) 962-6574 mcwojcin@email.unc.edu
Buckingham, Emma off campus (919) 962-7637 ebucking@email.unc.edu
Burney, Jocelyn Saunders Hall jburney@unc.edu
Coussens, Brian Saunders Hall 105 coussens@email.unc.edu
Cranford, David Alumni Building 107 (919) 962-6574 dcran@email.unc.edu
Cubbon-Ditto, Emily off campus (919) 962-6574 cubbon@email.unc.edu
Dedrick, Maia Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 mdedrick@email.unc.edu
Dent, Sophie Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 sdent@live.unc.edu
Erickson, Bradley Saunders Hall brerick@live.unc.edu
Godsey, Melanie Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 mego0901@outlook.com
Graham, Anna Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 annafg@live.unc.edu
Hilker, Sarah Murphey Hall 305 (919) 962-7637 slhilker@live.unc.edu
Hughes, Geoff Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 grhughes@live.unc.edu
Judson, Catharine off campus (919) 962-7637 catharin@email.unc.edu
Le Blanc, Robyn off campus (919) 962-7650 rleblanc@email.unc.edu
Lloyd, Bryanna Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 lloydbr@live.unc.edu
Longo, Julia Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 jalongo@live.unc.edu
Morgan-Smith, Mary Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 smithmmm@email.unc.edu
Mullins, Cailey Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 cdmullin@email.unc.edu
Peles, Ashley Smith Hall 05 (919) 962-6574 apeles@email.unc.edu
Purcell, Gabby Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 gpurcell@live.unc.edu
Rassalle, Tine Saunders Hall tinerassalle@unc.edu
Riehm, Gracie Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 geriehm@live.unc.edu
Schindler, Daniel off campus (919) 962-7637 dschindl@email.unc.edu
Schueller, Matthew Murphey Hall 205 (919) 962-7663 mattschu@live.unc.edu
Semon, Anna off campus (919) 962-6574 amsemon@email.unc.edu
Shields, Ben off campus (919) 962-6574 shieldsb@email.unc.edu
Tardio, Katie Murphey Hall 114 (919) 962-7650 kat01@live.unc.edu
Vance, Shannon Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 shannonv@live.unc.edu