Updated July 29, 2019
Name Office Office Phone Email
Azar, Madeline Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 mcazar@live.unc.edu
Baker, Brandon Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 brabaker@ad.unc.edu
Ball, Amanda Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 acball@live.unc.edu
Berger, Stephanie Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 mestan@live.unc.edu
Betti, Colleen Alumni Hall 107 (919) 962-6574 cmbetti@live.unc.edu
Bruce, Marissa Wojcinski Alumni Hall 107 (919) 962-6574 mcwojcin@email.unc.edu
Burney, Jocelyn Saunders Hall jburney@unc.edu
Colclasure, Cayla Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 cayla@live.unc.edu
Coussens, Brian Saunders Hall 105 coussens@email.unc.edu
Dedrick, Maia Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 mdedrick@email.unc.edu
Dent, Sophie Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 sdent@live.unc.edu
Dodd, Rachael Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 rachael_dodd@unc.edu
Epley, Claudia Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 cepley@live.unc.edu
Erickson, Bradley Saunders Hall brerick@live.unc.edu
Godsey, Melanie Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 mego0901@outlook.com
Graham, Anna Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 annafg@live.unc.edu
Hilker, Sarah Murphey Hall 305 (919) 962-7637 slhilker@live.unc.edu
Hughes, Geoff Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 grhughes@live.unc.edu
Kassebaum, Theo Smith Hall (919) 962-6574
Lime, Emily Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 limemily@umich.edu
Lloyd, Bryanna Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 lloydbr@live.unc.edu
McCullough, Katelin Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 kdm956@live.unc.edu
Mersmann, Joy Smith Hall (919) 962-6574
Mikeska, Christine Alumni Hall 107 (919) 962-6574 cmikeska@live.unc.edu
Miller, Jackson Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 jnm2266@live.unc.edu
Mullins, Cailey Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 cdmullin@email.unc.edu
Ondus, Lillian Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 lilliano@live.unc.edu
Ost, Andrea Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 aost@live.unc.edu
Peles, Ashley Alumni Hall 107 (919) 962-6574 apeles@email.unc.edu
Purcell, Gabby Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 gpurcell@live.unc.edu
Rassalle, Tine Saunders Hall (919) 448-5819 tinerassalle@unc.edu
Riehm, Gracie Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 geriehm@live.unc.edu
Roark, Sierra Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 ssr@live.unc.edu
Schandt, Zoe Smith Hall (919) 962-6574
Schueller, Matthew Murphey Hall 205 (919) 962-7663 mattschu@live.unc.edu
Shields, Ben off campus (919) 962-6574 shieldsb@email.unc.edu
Slocum, Diane Smith Hall (919) 962-6574 dianelyn@email.unc.edu
Tardio, Katie Murphey Hall 114 (919) 962-7650 kat01@live.unc.edu
Warlick, Cole Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 cwarlick@live.unc.edu