Skip to main content
Updated July 20, 2020
Name Office Office Phone Email
Azar, Madeline Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 mcazar@live.unc.edu
Baker, Brandon off campus brabaker@ad.unc.edu
Ball, Amanda Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 acball@live.unc.edu
Berger, Stephanie Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 mestan@live.unc.edu
Betti, Colleen off campus cmbetti@live.unc.edu
Bruce, Marissa Wojcinski off campus mcwojcin@email.unc.edu
Burney, Jocelyn Saunders Hall jburney@unc.edu
Clingenpeel, Kaitlyn Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 kac2898@email.unc.edu
Colclasure, Cayla Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 cayla@live.unc.edu
Coussens, Brian Saunders Hall 105 coussens@email.unc.edu
Dent, Sophie off campus sdent@live.unc.edu
Dodd, Rachael Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 rachael_dodd@unc.edu
Gaborek, Rebecca Murphey Hall 205 (919) 962-7663 gab@email.unc.edu
Godsey, Melanie off campus mego0901@outlook.com
Graham, Anna off campus annafg@live.unc.edu
Hilker, Sarah Murphey Hall 305 (919) 962-7637 slhilker@live.unc.edu
Hughes, Geoff off campus grhughes@live.unc.edu
Kassebaum, Theo Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 theomk@live.unc.edu
King, Joel Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 davejoel@live.unc.edu
Lime, Emily Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 emlime@live.unc.edu
Lloyd, Bryanna off campus lloydbr@live.unc.edu
Lowe, Regina Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 regmarie@email.unc.edu
McCullough, Katelin Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 kdm956@live.unc.edu
Mersmann, Joy Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 joymers@live.unc.edu
Mikeska, Christine Alumni Hall 107 (919) 962-6574 cmikeska@live.unc.edu
Miller, Jackson Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 jnm2266@live.unc.edu
Ondus, Lillian Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 lilliano@live.unc.edu
Ost, Andrea Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 aost@live.unc.edu
Peles, Ashley off campus apeles@email.unc.edu
Purcell, Gabby Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 gpurcell@live.unc.edu
Rassalle, Tine Saunders Hall (919) 448-5819 tinerassalle@unc.edu
Riehm, Gracie Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 geriehm@live.unc.edu
Roark, Sierra Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 ssr@live.unc.edu
Schwandt, Zoe Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 zoeee@live.unc.edu
Shields, Ben off campus shieldsb@email.unc.edu
Slocum, Diane Smith Hall 03 (919) 962-6574 dianelyn@email.unc.edu
Tardio, Katie Murphey Hall 114 (919) 962-7650 kat01@live.unc.edu
Warlick, Cole Murphey Hall (919) 962-7637 cwarlick@live.unc.edu